Deenie\’s world

Grab some popcorn and join us!

I’m blog challenged September 29, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — deenie @ 7:54 pm

Hi. I actually had a list of 100 things about me but only the first 15 showed up. Does anyone know why?

I know it’s not an earth-shattering emergency for you all not to know 85 more things about Deenie, but it’s bugging me that I don’t know how to maneuver around my own site 😦

 I copied and pasted my 100 things on a Word document, so if someone can help me, there’s a chance they’ll be resurrected (LOL, thrill!)

 Thanks in advance!

 

One Response to “I’m blog challenged”

  1. istas Says:

    LOL UR SO FUNNY


Leave a Reply

